Spring Writing Bootcamp 2015

swb2015

 

I’m beyond excited for bootcamp! Last year’s was just the kick in the arse I needed. I’d been in a huge writing slump and health and work-related issues were laying me low. Having some goals to work toward, even small ones, kept me connected to writing and the accountability was everything.

Teams were announced today but don’t let that stop you from getting into it. You can find info about the Bootcamp here and the planned word sprints on Twitter here.

April Goals

  • Draft 30K words for my Camp Nano project
  • Finish revisions on THINGS WE SHOULD HAVE SAID

May Goal

  • Finish Camp Nano draft (about 30K words)

Wish me luck!

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

