What’s Up Wednesday

KITERUFFLED2

To see what other WUW writers are up to, click here.

WHAT I’M READING

Ami Polonsky’s GRACEFULLY GRAYSON. It’s still early on but I have a feeling this one’s going to wring some tears out of me.

WHAT I’M WRITING

It’s Camp NaNoWriMo time! I’m revising a short story and adding words to another. Hopefully, I’ll get it all done this month. Lots of folks are keeping me accountable, so I’m not worried. Much.

WHAT INSPIRES ME RIGHT NOW

Ruth Bader Ginsburg THA GAWD. Her 35-page dissent against the recent Uterus Police Supreme Court Hobby Lobby decision is some of the best writing I’ve ever read. EVER.

WHAT ELSE I’VE BEEN UP TO

Working like crazy, trying to adjust to all of these new meds, and prepping for my 4th of July road trip.

6 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday”

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

