Achievement Unlocked

Camp NaNoWriMo is a wrap! And I finished one day early!

winner

My goal: 25,000 words. Just to make things even more challenging, I took a  week-long vacation and set a demanding revising schedule that threatened to absorb most of my brain power. A couple of weeks in, I was losing focus so I decided that I could only work on the nano project if I finished my planned revising. Amazingly, that worked. Cheers for reward systems!  

Thanks to The Roommate, my  camp cabin, the Ready. Set. Write. challenge, and #writeclub for the support! 

7 thoughts on “Achievement Unlocked”

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

