On the Road Again

This week, I’m attending a museum conference for work so my posting will be very sporadic. I’m still keeping up with my Camp NaNoWriMo goals which is great. I’m also glad that I have the amazing scenery of Portland, Oregon for inspiration. I love that it’s so green up here, especially because Spring is very late to the Midwest and much of the landscape is still brown and dry. Hope y’all are having a great week!

photo
View from my hotel room on my first night in Portland. Personal photo by Adrianne Russell.
9 thoughts on “On the Road Again”

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

