Self-Stalking

Miss Snark’s Feburary Secret Agent contest is live and I’m currently stalking my entry. I’m not sure if I’m supposed to reveal that but hey, only the agent’s a secret, right? I’m grateful to everyone who has critiqued it so far. I have to comment on at least five other entries so I know it’s not easy when you’re working with just the first 250 words.  I take comfort in the fact that the questions people have asked so far are answered in the rest of the story, so at least I’m on the right track. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Self-Stalking”

Tell Me What's On Your Mind

